Monthly Wrap-Up

April’s Books

* Diesel Sweeties: I’m A Rocker, I Rock Out by Richard Stevens III
* One Plus One Equals Blue by MJ Auch
* Love and Other Perishable Items by Laura Buzo
* To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
* At the Same Moment, Around the World by Clotilde Perrin
* Life in the Ocean: The Story of Oceanographer Sylvia Earle by Claire A. Nivola
* Hinterkind Vol. 1: The Waking World by Ian Edginton
* 学園アリス (9) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (8) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (7) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (6) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (5) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (4) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (3) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (2) by 樋口 橘
* 学園アリス (1) by 樋口 橘
* The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
* The Summer I Wasn’t Me by Jessica Verdi
* Ask Again Later by Liz Czukas
* Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
* Schoolgirl by Osamu Dazai
* Night on the Galactic Railroad and Other Stories from Ihatov by Miyazawa Kenji
* Nightingale’s Nest by Nikki Loftin
* Sparky! by Jenny Offill
* Third Culture Kids: Growing Up Among Worlds by David Pollock
* The Language of Dying by Sarah Pinborough
* What Did You Eat Yesterday? (1) by Yoshinaga Fumi
* The Goblin Emperor by Katherine Addison
* テニスの王子様 (4) 許斐 剛
* This Side of Salvation by Jeri Smith-Ready
* Hildafolk by Luke Pearson
* The Edge of Falling by Rebecca Serle

Last month I read The Goblin Emperor, which I’m pretty sure will be my favourite book of the year. I think it’s the only thing that matters, or at least I would say so if I hadn’t also read Hildafolk which was super cute and Night on the Galactic Railroad which was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

