Monthly Books

September’s Books

BOOKS READ IN SEPTEMBER

* Red: A Crayon’s Story by Michael Hall
* What Did You Eat Yesterday? (9) by Yoshinaga Fumi
* Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
* On Writing by Charles Bukowski
* The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness
* Waiting by Kevin Henkes
* The Tiger Who Would Be King by James Thurber
* The View From Saturday by E.L. Konigsburg
* Cut Both Ways by Carrie Mesrobian
* In Real Life by Cory Doctorow & Jen Wang

I didn’t read much in September; it was a busy month for me, since I went to Tioman Island with my family, and then spent ten days in Japan the week after. By the time I came back, I was overwhelmed with work! Still am, actually. I did read a lot of good books, like the Patrick Ness (SO GOOD) and Yoshinaga Fumi (this series keeps getting better and better, as far as I’m concerned.)

Leave a Reply

