Dystopian · Science Fiction

Q&A with Amy Ewing

Last year I did a simple Q&A with Amy Ewing (author of The Jewel, which I wrote about here) for our store Christmas catalog. I didn’t post it here, for the same reason I never post the capsule reviews I write for the store here, but since it’s nearly time for our 2015 Christmas catalog to be out (which would usually be sometime inΒ mid-November), I decided that it’s time to share this here. Just click on the image to see the larger version πŸ™‚

Q&A With Amy Ewing

 

Leave a Reply

